10 years= 4059.05 miles

This month marks 10 years since I started keeping track of my running miles since I rediscovered running as an adult. At the end of January I was at 4,059.05. It sounds like a lot but when you divide it out it really isn’t that much…. like 8 1/2 miles a week on average. (Of course there were many a month where I dropped running completely and time of plenty.) I wonder if I can hit 5,000 by October 9, 2018…. that would mean hitting 5,000 in my 40th year. #goodtohavegoals #5000in40

Leave a Reply

